JK sprint congratulations

Congratulations to the TVOC medal winners in the JK sprint yesterday, and commiserations to those who were caught out by the emitag issues and disqualified. 

Joel Taylor 3rd M14

David Bunn 2nd M18E

Fiona Bunn 2nd W20E

Daniel Gardner 3rd M Open

Nigel Bunn 3rd M55

Alun Jones 2nd

Oxford street-O – 24th April

A reminder that the next event in the Oxford Street-O Series is
this coming Wednesday, 24th April. For those who have been at
the JK, this even gives you a days worth of recovery.

Neville is planning and organising in the South of Oxford,
event centre is the ‘Tree Hotel’ in the Iffley/Rose Hill area.