JK sprint congratulations

Congratulations to the TVOC medal winners in the JK sprint yesterday, and commiserations to those who were caught out by the emitag issues and disqualified. 

Joel Taylor 3rd M14

David Bunn 2nd M18E

Fiona Bunn 2nd W20E

Daniel Gardner 3rd M Open

Nigel Bunn 3rd M55

Alun Jones 2nd M65

Nev Baker 3rd M65