TVOC Results

General image

For the full British Orienteering results list see British Orienteering Results

For results of the summer series see the Summer Series page.

Previous years results available here.

TVOC Results 2017

>
Date Type Location Results
Saturday 17th June Saturday Series University Parks Results
Saturday 27th May Saturday Series Cutteslowe Park Results
Saturday 6th May Saturday Series Brill Results
Wednesday 12th April Oxford Street Series Bracknell Urban Score Results
Sunday 9th April Level B and SCOA Champs Hambleden Event Results
Saturday 1st April Saturday Series Christmas Common Results
Saturday 11th March Saturday Series Wittenham Clumps Results
Sunday 26th February Level C and SCOL7 Nettlebed Event Results
Saturday 21st January Saturday Series Hill End, Oxford Results
Monday 2nd January Level C Urban Didcot Event Results

TVOC News Headlines

Member Information

Next club meeting:
Tuesday 18th July, 8pm start.

Merry Bells, Wheatley
Latest minutes.
2016 AGM minutes.

TVOC Mailing Lists

Join the TVOC Mailing Lists and keep in touch. TVOC provides two mailing lists, one of which is open to TVOC members only. For more information, and to subscribe click here