TVOC Results

General image

For the full British Orienteering results list see British Orienteering Results

For results of the summer series see the Summer Series page.

Previous years results available here.

TVOC Results 2018

Date Type Location Results
Saturday 10th February Saturday Series Brill Results
Saturday 20th January Level C Urban Halton Urban Race Results

TVOC Results 2017

Date Type Location Results
Saturday 30th December Saturday Series Chesham Bois Woods Results
Sunday 3rd December Level C Penn Wood Results
Saturday 2nd December Level B Night Southern Night Championships Results
Saturday 18th November Saturday Series Kings Wood Results
Sunday 22th October Saturday Series Waddesdon Manor Results
Saturday 16th September Saturday Series Cutteslowe Park Results
Monday 28th August Level C Urban Abingdon Event Results
Saturday 19th August Saturday Series Wycombe Abbey School Results
Saturday 22nd July Saturday Series Oxford Brookes & Headington Hill Park Results
Saturday 17th June Saturday Series University Parks Results
Saturday 27th May Saturday Series Cutteslowe Park Results
Saturday 6th May Saturday Series Brill Results
Wednesday 12th April Oxford Street Series Bracknell Urban Score Results
Sunday 9th April Level B and SCOA Champs Hambleden Event Results
Saturday 1st April Saturday Series Christmas Common Results
Saturday 11th March Saturday Series Wittenham Clumps Results
Sunday 26th February Level C and SCOL7 Nettlebed Event Results
Saturday 21st January Saturday Series Hill End, Oxford Results
Monday 2nd January Level C Urban Didcot Event Results

Member Information

Next club meeting:
Tuesday 20th March, 8pm start.

Merry Bells, Wheatley
Latest minutes.
2017 AGM minutes (Draft).

TVOC Mailing Lists

Join the TVOC Mailing Lists and keep in touch. TVOC provides two mailing lists, one of which is open to TVOC members only. For more information, and to subscribe click here